Call today for a consultation 949.478.4963

  • We Have Been In Your Shoes

    As an immigrant himself, our attorney understands how this decision can affect your life.

    Meet Our Attorney
  • Taking a Holistic Approach

    We always look at the bigger picture, especially those cases where your freedom is on the line.

    Criminal Law & Immigration
  • Are Your Rights Protected?

    See how our law firm can help protect your rights if you are facing a deportation threat.

    Deportation
  • Take the First Step Today

    When you’re ready to talk, we’re here to listen. Reach out to our law firm today.

    Free Consultation

Testimonials

59 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
State:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Jan 26, 2014 | | Irvine, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Ashkan is very passionate and listened to all of my needs and gave me the results I was looking for in the time frame he promised.

Jan 28, 2014 | | Santa Ana, AR
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Yekrangi is one of the most accessible attorneys I have ever dealt with. He returned my emails and telephone calls promptly and made me feel comfortable about contacting him whenever I had questions through the process. I recommend Mr. Yekrangi to anyone facing immigration issues.

Feb 26, 2014 | | Phuket-Thailand, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I just send an email to them and they follow my case step by step. Most of another office just invite me to go to US with B2 visa and then apply for another type but this office offer a fantastic solution for me according to my situation. Thanks for your kind attention to the people.

Mar 6, 2014 | | Newport Beach, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am glad that I know Ashkan. He is a responsible lawyer who tries to understand your issue first, then he starts helping you dealing with your situation. I would always recommend him to my friends because: he is responsible, he never over charges you like some other lawyers, he is patient and willing to help... ! At the first sight, he might not look so experienced, but he is really good at what he does ! Thank you Ashkan jan for all your efforts and time.

May 12, 2014 | | Laguna Hills, CA, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Yekrangi is very professional and takes a personal approach to all his cases. I have dealt with attorneys in the past and most of the time I was dealing with secretaries. Mr. Yekrangi, however, is always accessible and returns calls promptly. He cares about your case on a very personal level. I was very happy that Mr. Yekrangi handled my case and we have a very positive result. I will definitely recommend him to friends and family. I also enjoy his sense of humor and I can tell he is a "go getter". Thank you Mr. Yekrangi for your hard work, you really helped my family.

Jun 13, 2014 | | Huntington Beach, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Yekrangi is a very professional immigration attorney in Irvine. He cares about his clients and follows through until the very end. Without getting into details, he handled my immigration questions successfully and his fees are extremely reasonable compared to other lawyers I spoke with. Although he is a young lawyer, he puts in the time to get you a positive result. I would definitely recommend that anyone in need of immigration help should speak with Mr. Yekrangi before speaking with anyone else.

Sep 4, 2014 | | Irvine, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Hardworking, honest & confidential! thats how he is with clients, such as me & my wife! at the same time, in court & off court he is aggressive and non stop till the end of the case! well educated in U.S. immigration laws & keeps himself updated daily. Not only he had helped myself but my family. You want to get the job done, talk to him! Always prepared!

Sep 4, 2014 | | Lake Forest, CA, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Great guy. Was referred through a friend and called Ashkan out of the blue regarding both a citizenship and an immigrant visa case. He took my call on the spot and was able to provide invaluable insight into the cryptic process

Oct 16, 2014 | | Irvine, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We are absolutely thrilled about it ourselves!! Ashkan, this long and arduous process was easier to handle because we had you on our side. You always had us prepared 1 step ahead and your extensive knowledge was invaluable to the process and our peace of mind. There are so many people, even authority people on the matter of immigration, saying that 'they waited for a lot longer or they have had cases which took a lot longer', so we are lucky. Though the start in how I found you was lucky, I would rather use the word blessed. I'm blessed to have listened to my intuition about calling you and I'm so blessed that you took on our potentially highly complex case. You prepared the paperwork, you always made sure we had all the documents more than prepared and your professionalism and experience in this field were more than evident every step of the way. Not even 1 year later I have my permanent residency and I am just beyond grateful. You were/are so caring and get so involved in the case and I love that you are always accessible and eased my mind when I was about to lose it. My husband and I are so grateful for your amazing dedication to our case. Thank you for your passion, compassion and ethics in this very complex and tough field. We could not have done it without you and I'm grateful we didn't have to either! We are forever grateful Ashkan and I thank you deeply from the bottom of my heart. You are a top notch immigration lawyer Ashkan! Love N & M.

Oct 26, 2015 | | , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

“El señor Yekrangi es un abogado de inmigración en Irvine muy profesional. Se preocupa por sus clientes y se compromete hasta el final. Sin entrar en detalles, él respondió a mis preguntas sobre inmigración de manera exitosa y sus precios son extremadamente razonables comparado con otros abogados con los que hablé. A pesar de ser un abogado joven, pone todo su esfuerzo para obtener un resultado positivo. Definitivamente, recomiendo hablar con este abogado a todo aquel que necesite ayuda con asuntos de inmigración…”

59 results found. Viewing page 1 of 6. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5 6   Next